snow balls and med blu background.jpg

Winter Break 2018

Duke Parking and Transportation Services will adjust portions of its transit schedule and parking lot availability during winter break, from Dec. 17 to Jan. 9.  Please follow this schedule for winter break transit.  

The Duke Downtown Shuttle will not operate between December 24 and January 1.  Regular service will resume January 2.

The Parking and Transportation Services office at Room 04230, Duke Clinic, will be open Dec.  26 through Dec. 28.  The Science Drive Garage office will be closed from Dec. 22 through Jan. 1.  The offices will resume their normal schedules on Jan. 2.

Date H Routes (H2H5H6) PR1 CCX LL DUKE VANS C1, CSW, C2, C3, C4, SWX
Monday, Dec. 17 Normal Service Normal Service 7 am - 9 pm 7 am - 9 pm Normal Service No Service
Tuesday, Dec. 18 Normal Service Normal Service 7 am - 9 pm 7 am - 9 pm Normal Service No Service
Wednesday, Dec. 19 Normal Service Normal Service 7 am - 9 pm 7 am - 9 pm Normal Service No Service
Thursday, Dec. 20 Normal Service Normal Service 7 am - 9 pm 7 am - 9 pm Normal Service No Service
Friday, Dec. 21 Normal Service Normal Service 7 am - 9 pm 7 am - 9 pm Normal Service No Service
Saturday, Dec. 22 No Service No Service  No Service No Service Normal Service No Service
Sunday, Dec. 23 No Service No Service No Service No Service Service ends at 11:59 pm No Service
Monday, Dec. 24 No Service No Service No Service No Service No Service No Service
Tuesday, Dec. 25 No Service No Service No Service No Service No Service No Service
Wednesday, Dec. 26 Normal Service Normal Service 7 am - 9 pm 7 am - 9 pm Normal Service No Service
Thursday, Dec. 27 Normal Service Normal Service 7 am - 9 pm 7 am - 9 pm Normal Service No Service
Friday, Dec. 28 Normal Service Normal Service 7 am - 9 pm 7 am - 9 pm Normal Service No Service
Saturday, Dec. 29 No Service No Service No Service No Service Normal Service No Service
Sunday, Dec. 30 No Service No Service 12 pm - 5 pm No Service Service ends at 11:59 pm No Service
Monday, Dec. 31 No Service No Service No Service No Service No Service No Service
Tuesday, Jan. 1 No Service No Service No Service No Service No Service No Service
Wednesday, Jan. 2 Normal Service Normal Service 7 am - 9 pm 7 am - 9 pm Normal Service No Service
Thursday, Jan. 3 Normal Service Normal Service 7 am - 9 pm 7 am - 9 pm Normal Service No Service
Friday, Jan. 4 Normal Service Normal Service 7 am - 9 pm 7 am - 9 pm Normal Service No Service
Saturday, Jan. 5 No Service No Service 11 am - 11 pm No Service Normal Service No Service
Sunday, Jan. 6 No Service No Service 12 pm - 5 pm No Service Normal Service No Service
Monday, Jan. 7 Normal Service Normal Service 7 am - 9 pm 7 am - 9 pm Normal Service No Service
Tuesday, Jan. 8 Normal Service Normal Service 7 am - 9 pm 7 am - 9 pm Normal Service No Service
Wednesday, Jan. 9 Normal Service Normal Service All Service Resumes All Service Resumes Normal Service All Service Resumes